My Greatest Love Is You

Video Posted on Updated on

Another Classic from Hillsong

Song Arrangement:
It has an intro
Bank A has the verse part
Bank B has the verse repeat part + chorus
Bank C has the chorus part
Bank D has has the last stanza to sing at ending
It has break button to switch between banks
It has Ending button to end the song

Playing Method:
First go on with the intro
Use Bank A to sing the verse Part for the first time
And then press Bank B to repeat the verse and sing the chorus part
Use Bank C to sing to repeat the chorus any number of times
Use Bank D to sing the last stanza of the song at the end
Use break button to shift between banks (Needed when repeating Bank C)
Use the End button to end the song

Song Lyrics:

Verse:
Every new day Your glory unfolds                                         (Bank A)
Filling my eyes with Your treasures untold
The beauty of holiness brings worship anew
My greatest love is You

Every new day Your glory unfolds                                         (Bank B – Verse + Chorus)
Filling my eyes with Your treasures untold
The beauty of holiness brings worship anew
My greatest love is You

Chorus:
Call me deeper into Your grace                                                (Bank C – For Repetition)
The river that flows from the Holy Place
Wash over me, cleansing me through                                     (Bank D – Last stanza )
My greatest love is You

I have performed this song as Demo. Please do watch so that you will have an idea about using this file and also please do bear with our singing capabilities

 

Download:

https://goo.gl/forms/bY2DBjSOolmj6Xi32

 

4 thoughts on “My Greatest Love Is You

    anon said:
    January 24, 2015 at 4:46 AM

    the link is pointing to the wrong style

      jonahmano responded:
      January 27, 2015 at 7:49 PM

      Are you sure? Please drop an email and I will send you the correct one. Thank you.

        Eunice said:
        February 13, 2016 at 9:43 PM

        Yes, the style is for “As the deer panteth” song.

        jonahmano responded:
        February 13, 2016 at 11:27 PM

        corrected. Thanks for the mention.

Leave a comment