Once Again – Matt Redman

Posted on Updated on

Bank Arrangement

There is an Intro
Bank A has full song
Bank B has the Chorus part
Bank C has Bridge part
Bank D has the last stanza of the chorus to sing at the ending
There is Break bank to shift between banks
There is an End

Playing Method

Start with Intro and then go on with Bank A to sing the verse 1 and chorus and if you want to repeat 
the chorus several number of times then press break button and press Bank B.
Get back to Verse 2 with Bank A using Break button
Use Bank C to sing the bridge any number of times. 
Use Bank D to sing last stanza of the song at the end
Use Ending Key to end the song

Song Lyrics

verse 1
Jesus Christ, I think upon Your sacrifice                          (Bank A – full Song)
You became nothing, poured out to death
Many times I’ve wondered at Your gift of life
And I’m in that place once again
I’m in that place once again

chorus
And once again I look upon the cross where You died    (Bank B – Chorus part)
I’m humbled by Your mercy and I’m broken inside
Once again I thank You
Once again I lay down my life

verse 2
Now You are exalted to the highest place                    (Bank A – Full Song)
King of the heavens, where one day I’ll bow
But for now I marvel at Your saving grace
And I’m full of praise once again
I’m full of praise once again

Bridge
Thank You for the cross                                              (Bank C – Bridge part)
Thank You for the cross
Thank You for the cross, my friend

Last Ending stanza – optional
Once again I thank You                                              (Bank D – Last stanza)
Once again I lay down my life

I have performed this song as Demo so that you can have an idea of using the style file. Please do bear with our singing.

 

Download

https://goo.gl/forms/bY2DBjSOolmj6Xi32

 

One thought on “Once Again – Matt Redman

    […] Once Again – Matt Redman. […]

Leave a comment